May 28, 2024
Welcome, Guest (Login)

Young, Traylor win races; Cook, Marshall, headed to runoff

Precinct 3 in Rains County will have a new commissioner, the precinct 1 race will be decided in a run-off, and David Traylor was re-elected as sheriff for another four years as the results of the Republican Primary election on March 3.

Read the full story in the March 10, 2020 edition of the Rains County Leader.

Get your copy today by Subscribing


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.