July 19, 2024
Welcome, Guest (Login)

UT-Tyler releases FallDean’s and President’s lists

Brandon Bacon, Avery Gowin, Emma Mays and Katie Thurman, all of Emory, and Jordan Montalvo, of Point, were named to honor role at UT-Tyler.

Read the full story in the January 25, 2024 edition of the Rains County Leader.

Get your copy today by Subscribing